Unser Team


Helmut Katherl
Geschäftsführer
Softwareentwicklung, Verkauf u. Schulung
Tel.: +43 (0)7683 7090
Fax: +43 (0)7683 7090-4
E-Mail: helmut@katherl.at
Ferdinand Gerhart
Softwareentwicklung,
Kundenbetreuung, Schulung
Tel.: +43 (0)7683 7090
Fax: +43 (0)7683 7090-4
E-Mail: ferdinand@katherl.at
Wilfried Wageneder
Softwareentwicklung,
Kundenbetreuung, Schulung
Tel.: +43 (0)7683 7090
Fax: +43 (0)7683 7090-4
E-Mail: wilfried@katherl.at
Richard Hampl
Softwareentwicklung,
Kundenbetreuung, Schulung
Tel.: +43 (0)7683 7090
Fax: +43 (0)7683 7090-4
E-Mail: richard@katherl.at
Qendrim Fanaj
Softwareentwicklung,
Kundenbetreuung, Schulung
Tel.: +43 (0)7683 7090
Fax: +43 (0)7683 7090-4
E-Mail: qendrim@katherl.at
Judith Katherl
Schulungs-Service
Tel.: +43 (0)7683 7090
Fax: +43 (0)7683 7090-4
E-Mail: judith@katherl.at